Home > Bruce Arian's Blog > Bruce Arian’s Blog

Bruce Arian’s Blog

Some of you might recognize my name, yep, I’m the offensive coordinator (and offensive mastermind) of the Pittsburgh Steelers, but you can just call me Big Daddy. Am I a legend in my own time? Possibly, but it’s not for me to say. 1 Superbowl win and a lot of playoff success looks pretty good to me, though. Fans are always coming up to me and asking, “Bruce, when are you going to start your own blog?” Actually most fans come up to me and ask, “Why haven’t you been fired yet?” Haha, Steeler fans are such jokers! A few actually have asked why I haven’t started my own blog, though. At first I didn’t know what they were talking about and had to ask one of the guys at work what a blog was. After a couple of hours of explaining it to me I got the jist of it down and here I am. Why am I starting my blog on a site called Steelerheaven that hardly anyone knows exists? Well, let’s just say I lost a bet, but it could’ve been worse. This cool cat has a lot of free time so what do I care, anyways? I’m sort of new to this whole computer thing, I just used one for the first time a few weeks ago, so bare with me while I get used to this! I look forward to writing down my thoughts for all you Steeler fans to read throughout the season. Until next time, take care!

– Big Daddy

Categories: Bruce Arian's Blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

