Home > Bruce Arian's Blog > Bruce Arian’s Blog

Bruce Arian’s Blog

Another day, another dollar they say. This cool cat is hip to it and that’s just what we did on Sunday.  I am a little surprised we didn’t score more points, though. I pretty much called the perfect gameplan (again). Once the players catch up to the offensive gameplans I’ve been laying out, we’ll be good to go. I found it strange that we were playing a team from Seattle, though. Since when did Seattle get an NFL team? Weird stuff! Anyway, I look forward to what should be a fun game this Sunday! I called up Peyton, we’re going out for drinks afterwards!

Steelers 48

Colts 6

Categories: Bruce Arian's Blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

